Tax Rates

Tax rates for Unincorporated County and City within the County are represented as dollars per $1,000 assessed value (unless otherwise noted). For incorporated areas, both city and county tax rates are applicable.

Annually updated tax rates for each county, and the cities within that county, can be downloaded from the sidebar on the right.

Boone County

Campbell County

Kenton County

Florence Alexandria Bromley
Union Bellevue Covington
Walton California Crescent Springs
Cold Spring Crestview Hills
Crestview Edgewood
Dayton Erlanger
Fort Thomas Fort Mitchell
Highland Heights Fort Wright
Melbourne Independence
Mentor Lakeside Park
Newport Ludlow
Silver Grove Park Hills
Southgate Taylor Mill
Wilder Villa Hills